A family company
Glastender
Glastender Company Directory
 
Glastender Company Directory
 
Glastender, Inc.

Our office is open Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm EST.
Glastender, Inc.
5400 North Michigan · Saginaw, MI 48604-9780
Phone: 989.752.4275 · 800.748.0423 · Fax: 989.752.4444
info@glastender.com

Literature Requests
sroth@glastender.com

 
Administration

Todd Hall, CFSP
President
ext 128
thall@glastender.com

Kim Norris
VP of Administration
ext 113
knorris@glastender.com

Mark Norris
VP of Operations
ext 115
mnorris@glastender.com

 
Inside Sales Staff

John Wilson
Sales Manager
ext 125
jwilson@glastender.com

Gayle Fisher
Sales Coordinator
ext 126
gfisher@glastender.com

 

Sales North and East Territories - AL, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, PA, RI, SC, SD, Eastern TN, VT, VA, WV, WI, and all countries outside the United States

Doug Hotz
Sales Associate
ext 127
dhotz@glastender.com

DJ Konieczka
Sales Associate
ext 156
dkonieczka@glastender.com

 

Kevin Baldwin
Sales Associate
ext 103
kbaldwin@glastender.com

Zach Fowler
Sales Associate
ext 138
zfowler@glastender.com

 

Sales South and West Territories - AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, LA, ID, MS, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, Western TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Jennifer Smith
Sales Associate
ext 146
jsmith@glastender.com

Aaron Jones
Sales Associate
ext 135
ajones@glastender.com

Jason Brink
Sales Associate
ext 137
jbrink@glastender.com

 
Customer Support

Parts and Technical Service

David Moore
Parts & Technical Service
ext 145
dmoore@glastender.com

John Janson
Parts & Technical Service
ext 129
jjanson@glastender.com

Gene Glazier
Parts & Technical Service
ext 105
gglazier@glastender.com

Warranty

Cheryl Williamson
Warranty Administrator
ext 120
cwilliamson@glastender.com

 
 
Accounting

Jay Peplinski
Controller
ext 123
jpeplinski@glastender.com

Nancy Engebrecht
Accounting Assistant
ext 134
nengebrecht@glastender.com

 
 
Human Resources

Michelle Thurlow
Human Resources Manager
ext 112
mthurlow@glastender.com

Ann Lopez
Sr. Human Resources Professional
ext 110
alopez@glastender.com

Jenna Lindenberg
Human Resources Professional
ext 232
jlindenberg@glastender.com

 
Safety

Melvin Kuhl
Safety Administrator
ext 132
mkuhl@glastender.com

   
 
Purchasing

Zoa May
Purchasing Manager
ext 121
zmay@glastender.com

Josh Stewart
Purchasing Agent
ext 157
jstewart@glastender.com

 
 
Quality Control

Anthony Hatch
Quality Coordinator
ext 226
ahatch@glastender.com

   
 
Engineering & Production

Ed Cunningham
Engineering Manager
ext 139
ecunningham@glastender.com

Walt Wojciechowski
Plant Manager
ext 223
wwojciechowski@glastender.com

 
 
Shipping & Receiving

Steve Gunn
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
ext 141
sgunn@glastender.com

   
 
Webmaster

Andy Hollandmoritz
Web Development Technician
ext 233
ahollandmoritz@glastender.com

Mary Kochaney
Graphic Designer
ext 118
mkochaney@glastender.com

 
 
 
Glastender on Facebook Glastender on YouTube Glastender on eBay
Glastender Home Cocktail Stations  
Made in the USA